Duel Masters Community Forum - Duel, Discuss, Trade, Share


Storm Genji and new rulings

Share
avatar
Neader
Initiate
Initiate

Posts : 9
Feedback Points : None
Join date : 2017-02-12
Age : 22
Location : Warsaw, Poland

Storm Genji and new rulings

Post by Neader on 22.04.17 14:00

I stumbled upon a statement that due to new rulings, http://duelmasters.wikia.com/wiki/Storm_Genji_Double_Cross,_the_Super_Temporal can awaken immediately after being put into the battle zone after http://duelmasters.wikia.com/wiki/Diabolos_Zeta,_Temporal_Ruler awaken.

Any comment regarding that statement? I'm not sure to which rule changes it refers. Thanks in advance!

    Current date/time is 18.11.17 13:50